View All News
North Division
Team W L % GB
WAT 51 19 .729 0
DUL 43 27 .614 8
WIL 41 29 .586 10
MAN 38 32 .543 13
STC 36 34 .514 15
ROC 28 42 .400 23
ALX 24 46 .343 27
TB 24 49 .300 30
...Standings...
South Division
Team W L % GB
LAK 44 26 .629 0
LAC 43 27 .614 1
MAD 41 29 .586 3
EC 33 37 .471 11
WRP 31 39 .443 13
WIS 29 41 .414 15
BC 29 41 .414 15
GB 28 42 .400 16
UPDATE:
  • Growlers Welcome New Mascot Barlee to the Family
  • New Kingfish mascot named King Elvis the First
  • Interactive Accessible Seating Area added to Witter Field
  • NWL Expansion affiliate in Kenosha to be called the Kingfish
  • NWL Expansion Affiliate in Kalamazoo to be named the Growlers
  • Northwoods League Announces 2014 Schedule
  • Former La Crosse Logger Max Scherzer wins the 2013 AL Cy Young Award
  • Northwoods League to celebrate 21st Season in 2014
Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Wisconsin Woodchucks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South Wisconsin Eau Claire Thu, May 28 6:35 PM 2-5 final |
South Eau Claire Wisconsin Fri, May 29 6:35 PM 6-3 final |
North /South Mankato Wisconsin Sat, May 30 6:35 PM 1-0 final |
North /South Mankato Wisconsin Sun, May 31 5:05 PM 3-4 final |
South La Crosse Wisconsin Mon, Jun 1 6:35 PM 5-6 final |
South La Crosse Wisconsin Tue, Jun 2 6:35 PM 6-0 final |
South /North Wisconsin Duluth Wed, Jun 3 7:10 PM 7-5 final |
South /North Wisconsin Duluth Thu, Jun 4 7:10 PM 5-7 final |
North /South Rochester Wisconsin Fri, Jun 5 6:35 PM 14-1 final |
South Wisconsin Green Bay Sun, Jun 7 5:30 PM 1-4 final |
South Green Bay Wisconsin Mon, Jun 8 7:30 PM 0-1 final |
South /North Wisconsin Brainerd Wed, Jun 10 7:09 PM 11-6 final |
South /North Wisconsin Brainerd Thu, Jun 11 7:11 PM 2-10 final |
South Green Bay Wisconsin Fri, Jun 12 6:35 PM 0-4 final |
South Wisconsin Green Bay Sat, Jun 13 7:01 PM 1-8 final |
South Wisconsin Waterloo Sun, Jun 14 3:06 PM 5-9 final |
South Wisconsin Waterloo Mon, Jun 15 7:06 PM 1-3 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Tue, Jun 16 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Wed, Jun 17 1:08 PM 3-1 final |
South Madison Wisconsin Thu, Jun 18 6:35 PM 4-1 final |
South Wisconsin Madison Fri, Jun 19 8:05 PM 1-4 final |
South Wisconsin La Crosse Sat, Jun 20 6:10 PM 4-5 final |
South Wisconsin La Crosse Sun, Jun 21 5:08 PM 4-2 final |
South /North Wisconsin Rochester Tue, Jun 23 1:05 PM 3-10 final |
North /South Rochester Wisconsin Tue, Jun 23 3:38 PM 8-6 final |
South /North Wisconsin Rochester Wed, Jun 24 7:07 PM 5-4 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Thu, Jun 25 6:35 PM 5-1 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Fri, Jun 26 12:05 PM 4-2 final |
South Waterloo Wisconsin Sat, Jun 27 7:17 PM 8-4 final |
South Waterloo Wisconsin Sun, Jun 28 6:35 PM 2-5 final |
South Madison Wisconsin Mon, Jun 29 6:35 PM 1-2 final |
South Wisconsin Madison Tue, Jun 30 7:06 PM 9-6 final |
South Eau Claire Wisconsin Wed, Jul 1 6:35 PM 4-3 final |
South Eau Claire Wisconsin Thu, Jul 2 6:35 PM 0-3 final |
South Madison Wisconsin Fri, Jul 3 6:35 PM 9-2 final |
South Madison Wisconsin Sat, Jul 4 6:33 PM 7-2 final |
South /North Wisconsin St.Cloud Mon, Jul 6 1:10 PM 4-7 final |
South /North Wisconsin St.Cloud Tue, Jul 7 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
South Wisconsin La Crosse Wed, Jul 8 7:15 PM 1-4 final |
South Wisconsin La Crosse Thu, Jul 9 7:12 PM 3-8 final |
North /South Duluth Wisconsin Fri, Jul 10 6:34 PM 1-7 final |
North /South Duluth Wisconsin Sat, Jul 11 6:33 PM 2-0 final |
North /South St.Cloud Wisconsin Sun, Jul 12 5:03 PM 5-4 final |
North /South St.Cloud Wisconsin Mon, Jul 13 7:03 PM 10-3 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Tue, Jul 14 7:11 PM 8-4 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Wed, Jul 15 11:08 AM 5-6 final |
South La Crosse Wisconsin Thu, Jul 16 6:34 PM 8-2 final |
South La Crosse Wisconsin Fri, Jul 17 6:35 PM 0-7 final |
South Wisconsin Green Bay Sat, Jul 18 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
South Green Bay Wisconsin Sun, Jul 19 5:05 PM 4-5 final |
South Wisconsin Madison Thu, Jul 23 7:05 PM 6-0 final |
South Wisconsin Green Bay Sat, Jul 25 7:08 PM 3-5 final |
South Green Bay Wisconsin Sun, Jul 26 5:05 PM 2-3 final |
North /South Brainerd Wisconsin Mon, Jul 27 6:35 PM 2-4 final |
North /South Brainerd Wisconsin Tue, Jul 28 6:16 PM 1-6 final |
South Waterloo Wisconsin Wed, Jul 29 6:35 PM 1-6 final |
South Waterloo Wisconsin Thu, Jul 30 7:14 PM 3-5 final |
South Wisconsin Eau Claire Fri, Jul 31 6:35 PM 4-6 final |
South Wisconsin Eau Claire Sat, Aug 1 6:36 PM 3-5 final |
South Eau Claire Wisconsin Sun, Aug 2 5:08 PM 1-8 final |
South Wisconsin Eau Claire Mon, Aug 3 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
South Wisconsin Waterloo Wed, Aug 5 1:07 PM 3-1 final |
South Wisconsin Waterloo Thu, Aug 6 7:09 PM 9-0 final |
South /North Wisconsin Mankato Fri, Aug 7 7:08 PM 1-0 final |
South /North Wisconsin Mankato Sat, Aug 8 7:15 PM 5-2 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Sun, Aug 9 5:05 PM 5-2 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Mon, Aug 10 6:35 PM 5-7 final |
Northwoods League
View All News
North Division
Team W L % GB
WAT 51 19 .729 0
DUL 43 27 .614 8
WIL 41 29 .586 10
MAN 38 32 .543 13
STC 36 34 .514 15
ROC 28 42 .400 23
ALX 24 46 .343 27
TB 24 49 .300 30
...Standings...
South Division
Team W L % GB
LAK 44 26 .629 0
LAC 43 27 .614 1
MAD 41 29 .586 3
EC 33 37 .471 11
WRP 31 39 .443 13
WIS 29 41 .414 15
BC 29 41 .414 15
GB 28 42 .400 16
UPDATE:
  • Growlers Welcome New Mascot Barlee to the Family
  • New Kingfish mascot named King Elvis the First
  • Interactive Accessible Seating Area added to Witter Field
  • NWL Expansion affiliate in Kenosha to be called the Kingfish
  • NWL Expansion Affiliate in Kalamazoo to be named the Growlers
  • Northwoods League Announces 2014 Schedule
  • Former La Crosse Logger Max Scherzer wins the 2013 AL Cy Young Award
  • Northwoods League to celebrate 21st Season in 2014