Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Waterloo Bucks - Schedule

 

# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South Waterloo Green Bay Fri, May 29 5:32 PM 3-5 final |
South Waterloo Green Bay Fri, May 29 8:26 PM 0-1 final |
North /South Duluth Waterloo Sat, May 30 7:09 PM 4-2 final |
North /South Duluth Waterloo Sun, May 31 3:05 PM 3-11 final |
South Battle Crk Waterloo Mon, Jun 1 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
South Battle Crk Waterloo Tue, Jun 2 7:05 PM 10-6 final |
South Waterloo Madison Wed, Jun 3 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
South Waterloo Madison Thu, Jun 4 7:05 PM 4-11 final |
North /South Mankato Waterloo Fri, Jun 5 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
North /South Mankato Waterloo Sat, Jun 6 7:05 PM 10-2 final |
South /North Waterloo St.Cloud Mon, Jun 8 7:08 PM 9-7 final |
South /North Waterloo St.Cloud Tue, Jun 9 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
South /North Waterloo Alexandria Wed, Jun 10 6:10 PM 3-2 final |
South /North Waterloo Alexandria Thu, Jun 11 6:11 PM 5-8 final |
South /North Waterloo Mankato Fri, Jun 12 7:18 PM 0-1 final |
South /North Waterloo Mankato Sat, Jun 13 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
South Wisconsin Waterloo Sun, Jun 14 3:06 PM 5-9 final |
South Wisconsin Waterloo Mon, Jun 15 7:06 PM 1-3 final |
South Waterloo Madison Tue, Jun 16 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
South Waterloo Madison Wed, Jun 17 7:05 PM 0-12 final |
North /South St.Cloud Waterloo Thu, Jun 18 7:08 PM 8-9 final |
North /South St.Cloud Waterloo Fri, Jun 19 7:07 PM 8-4 final |
South Green Bay Waterloo Sat, Jun 20 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
South Green Bay Waterloo Sun, Jun 21 3:09 PM 2-0 final |
South Eau Claire Waterloo Mon, Jun 22 7:05 PM 11-9 final |
South Waterloo La Crosse Thu, Jun 25 7:10 PM 9-6 final |
South Waterloo La Crosse Fri, Jun 26 7:05 PM 12-7 final |
South Waterloo Wisconsin Sat, Jun 27 7:17 PM 8-4 final |
South Waterloo Wisconsin Sun, Jun 28 6:35 PM 2-5 final |
South La Crosse Waterloo Mon, Jun 29 7:04 PM 5-2 final |
South La Crosse Waterloo Tue, Jun 30 7:05 PM 9-2 final |
North /South Alexandria Waterloo Wed, Jul 1 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
North /South Alexandria Waterloo Thu, Jul 2 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
South Green Bay Waterloo Fri, Jul 3 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
South Green Bay Waterloo Sat, Jul 4 4:05 PM 3-2 final |
South La Crosse Waterloo Mon, Jul 6 7:06 PM 19-2 final |
South La Crosse Waterloo Tue, Jul 7 7:19 PM 0-3 final |
South Waterloo Battle Crk Wed, Jul 8 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
South Waterloo Battle Crk Thu, Jul 9 7:05 PM 14-0 final |
South Battle Crk Waterloo Fri, Jul 10 7:06 PM 2-5 final |
South Battle Crk Waterloo Sat, Jul 11 7:07 PM 7-2 final |
North /South ThunderBay Waterloo Sun, Jul 12 3:12 PM 7-8 final |
North /South ThunderBay Waterloo Mon, Jul 13 7:07 PM 0-1 final |
South Waterloo Eau Claire Tue, Jul 14 6:35 PM 1-11 final |
South Waterloo Eau Claire Wed, Jul 15 6:37 PM 12-3 final |
South /North Waterloo ThunderBay Thu, Jul 16 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
South /North Waterloo ThunderBay Fri, Jul 17 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
South /North Waterloo Duluth Sat, Jul 18 7:04 PM 0-1 final |
South /North Waterloo Duluth Sun, Jul 19 5:07 PM 9-1 final |
South Waterloo Battle Crk Thu, Jul 23 7:12 PM 4-2 final |
South Waterloo Battle Crk Fri, Jul 24 7:07 PM 1-3 final |
South Madison Waterloo Sat, Jul 25 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
South Madison Waterloo Sun, Jul 26 3:07 PM 9-7 final |
South Eau Claire Waterloo Mon, Jul 27 6:06 PM 4-8 final |
South Eau Claire Waterloo Mon, Jul 27 8:46 PM 3-4 final |
South Eau Claire Waterloo Tue, Jul 28 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
South Waterloo Wisconsin Wed, Jul 29 6:35 PM 1-6 final |
South Waterloo Wisconsin Thu, Jul 30 7:14 PM 3-5 final |
South Madison Waterloo Fri, Jul 31 7:06 PM 3-6 final |
South Madison Waterloo Sat, Aug 1 7:07 PM 6-5 final |
South Waterloo Green Bay Sun, Aug 2 5:03 PM 4-8 final |
South Waterloo Green Bay Mon, Aug 3 7:06 PM 5-6 final |
South Wisconsin Waterloo Wed, Aug 5 1:07 PM 3-1 final |
South Wisconsin Waterloo Thu, Aug 6 7:09 PM 9-0 final |
South Waterloo La Crosse Fri, Aug 7 7:07 PM 3-8 final |
South Waterloo La Crosse Sat, Aug 8 6:08 PM 10-11 final |
South Waterloo Eau Claire Sun, Aug 9 6:02 AM 4-7 final |
South Waterloo Eau Claire Mon, Aug 10 6:40 PM 7-6 final |