Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Thunder Bay Border Cats - Schedule

 

# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /South ThunderBay La Crosse Thu, May 28 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
North /South ThunderBay La Crosse Fri, May 29 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
North /South ThunderBay Battle Crk Sat, May 30 7:06 PM 0-1 final |
North /South ThunderBay Battle Crk Sun, May 31 1:09 PM 3-7 final |
North /South ThunderBay Eau Claire Mon, Jun 1 6:38 PM 3-4 final |
North /South ThunderBay Eau Claire Tue, Jun 2 6:37 PM 0-4 final |
South /North Green Bay ThunderBay Wed, Jun 3 7:18 PM 2-3 final |
South /North Green Bay ThunderBay Thu, Jun 4 7:10 PM 3-2 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Fri, Jun 5 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Sat, Jun 6 7:08 PM 3-2 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Mon, Jun 8 7:07 PM 1-3 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Tue, Jun 9 7:02 PM 4-9 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Wed, Jun 10 7:10 PM 0-11 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Thu, Jun 11 7:05 PM 4-12 final |
South /North Battle Crk ThunderBay Fri, Jun 12 7:05 PM 11-4 final |
South /North Battle Crk ThunderBay Sat, Jun 13 7:17 PM 9-2 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Sun, Jun 14 6:08 PM 1-4 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Mon, Jun 15 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Tue, Jun 16 6:11 PM 5-3 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Wed, Jun 17 6:13 PM 8-11 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Thu, Jun 18 7:07 PM 0-6 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Fri, Jun 19 7:07 PM 4-8 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sat, Jun 20 7:10 PM 9-2 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sun, Jun 21 6:05 PM 4-3 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Tue, Jun 23 7:14 PM 3-2 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Wed, Jun 24 7:11 PM 0-5 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Thu, Jun 25 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Fri, Jun 26 7:16 PM 3-2 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Sat, Jun 27 7:05 PM 9-2 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Sun, Jun 28 6:09 PM 6-4 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Mon, Jun 29 7:05 PM 10-2 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Wed, Jul 1 1:05 PM 0-2 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Wed, Jul 1 3:48 PM 6-7 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Thu, Jul 2 7:08 PM 1-6 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Fri, Jul 3 7:10 PM 5-1 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Sat, Jul 4 12:11 PM 7-5 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Mon, Jul 6 7:05 PM 0-6 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Tue, Jul 7 7:06 PM 9-4 final |
South /North Eau Claire ThunderBay Wed, Jul 8 7:03 PM 0-7 final |
South /North Eau Claire ThunderBay Thu, Jul 9 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Fri, Jul 10 7:07 PM 3-6 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Sat, Jul 11 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
North /South ThunderBay Waterloo Sun, Jul 12 3:12 PM 7-8 final |
North /South ThunderBay Waterloo Mon, Jul 13 7:07 PM 0-1 final |
North /South ThunderBay Green Bay Tue, Jul 14 7:06 PM 5-4 final |
North /South ThunderBay Green Bay Wed, Jul 15 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
South /North Waterloo ThunderBay Thu, Jul 16 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
South /North Waterloo ThunderBay Fri, Jul 17 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Sat, Jul 18 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Sun, Jul 19 6:12 PM 2-6 final |
South /North La Crosse ThunderBay Thu, Jul 23 7:08 PM 6-5 final |
South /North La Crosse ThunderBay Fri, Jul 24 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Sat, Jul 25 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Sun, Jul 26 5:11 PM 4-2 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Mon, Jul 27 9:10 PM 2-11 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Tue, Jul 28 10:06 PM 2-1 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Wed, Jul 29 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Thu, Jul 30 7:45 PM 0-2 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Fri, Jul 31 7:12 PM 8-5 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Sat, Aug 1 7:24 PM 7-4 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Mon, Aug 3 7:06 PM 7-6 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Tue, Aug 4 7:07 PM 8-7 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Wed, Aug 5 7:15 PM 9-1 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Thu, Aug 6 6:11 PM 11-2 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Fri, Aug 7 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Sat, Aug 8 7:04 PM 6-0 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Sun, Aug 9 6:07 PM 14-3 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Mon, Aug 10 7:06 PM 4-5 final |