View All News
North Division
Team W L % GB
WAT 51 19 .729 0
DUL 43 27 .614 8
WIL 41 29 .586 10
MAN 38 32 .543 13
STC 36 34 .514 15
ROC 28 42 .400 23
ALX 24 46 .343 27
TB 24 49 .300 30
...Standings...
South Division
Team W L % GB
LAK 44 26 .629 0
LAC 43 27 .614 1
MAD 41 29 .586 3
EC 33 37 .471 11
WRP 31 39 .443 13
WIS 29 41 .414 15
BC 29 41 .414 15
GB 28 42 .400 16
UPDATE:
  • Growlers Welcome New Mascot Barlee to the Family
  • New Kingfish mascot named King Elvis the First
  • Interactive Accessible Seating Area added to Witter Field
  • NWL Expansion affiliate in Kenosha to be called the Kingfish
  • NWL Expansion Affiliate in Kalamazoo to be named the Growlers
  • Northwoods League Announces 2014 Schedule
  • Former La Crosse Logger Max Scherzer wins the 2013 AL Cy Young Award
  • Northwoods League to celebrate 21st Season in 2014
Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Thunder Bay Border Cats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Duluth ThunderBay Wed, Jun 2 6:42 PM 0-1 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Thu, Jun 3 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Sat, Jun 5 6:35 PM 3-5 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Sun, Jun 6 5:05 PM 7-3 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Mon, Jun 7 6:35 PM 0-2 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Tue, Jun 8 6:37 PM Suspended
due to rain
North ThunderBay Mankato Wed, Jun 9 7:10 PM 3-5 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Thu, Jun 10 7:09 PM 0-5 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Fri, Jun 11 7:08 PM 1-2 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Sat, Jun 12 7:05 PM 2-12 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Sun, Jun 13 1:05 PM 3-4 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Mon, Jun 14 7:25 PM 2-4 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Wed, Jun 16 6:41 PM 0-1 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Thu, Jun 17 6:39 PM 5-0 final |
North ThunderBay Willmar Fri, Jun 18 7:09 PM 10-14 final |
North ThunderBay Willmar Sat, Jun 19 7:09 PM 7-12 final |
North ThunderBay Willmar Sun, Jun 20 6:09 PM 3-2 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Mon, Jun 21 6:05 PM 4-2 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Tue, Jun 22 6:05 PM 0-6 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Wed, Jun 23 6:35 PM 1-4 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Wed, Jun 23 9:21 PM Postponed to:
Jun 24, 06:35 PM
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Thu, Jun 24 6:35 PM 1-3 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Thu, Jun 24 7:21 PM 3-8 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Fri, Jun 25 6:34 PM 9-4 final |
North ThunderBay Willmar Sun, Jun 27 5:10 PM 5-2 final |
North ThunderBay Willmar Sun, Jun 27 8:07 PM 1-5 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Tue, Jun 29 6:39 PM 15-6 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Wed, Jun 30 7:37 PM 4-1 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Thu, Jul 1 1:11 PM 3-2 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Fri, Jul 2 6:38 PM 1-6 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sat, Jul 3 6:39 PM 10-2 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sun, Jul 4 5:13 PM 4-5 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Mon, Jul 5 5:36 PM 3-1 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Mon, Jul 5 8:03 PM 5-6 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Tue, Jul 6 6:38 PM 5-6 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Wed, Jul 7 7:12 PM 8-3 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Thu, Jul 8 7:21 PM 4-5 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Fri, Jul 9 6:39 PM 6-3 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Sat, Jul 10 6:39 PM 7-1 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Sun, Jul 11 6:01 PM 1-2 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Mon, Jul 12 6:05 PM 9-1 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Tue, Jul 13 6:10 PM 3-4 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Wed, Jul 14 1:07 PM 6-7 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Thu, Jul 15 6:41 PM 3-1 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Fri, Jul 16 6:38 PM 10-2 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sat, Jul 17 6:40 PM 6-7 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sun, Jul 18 5:06 PM 4-2 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Thu, Jul 22 7:09 PM 7-0 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Fri, Jul 23 7:10 PM 1-10 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Sat, Jul 24 7:58 PM 16-4 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Sun, Jul 25 5:07 PM 3-4 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Mon, Jul 26 7:10 PM 0-6 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Tue, Jul 27 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 28, 08:30 PM
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Wed, Jul 28 6:09 PM 4-3 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Wed, Jul 28 8:31 PM 2-3 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Thu, Jul 29 7:11 PM 4-2 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Fri, Jul 30 7:08 PM 0-2 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Sat, Jul 31 7:07 PM 6-11 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Sun, Aug 1 6:09 PM 0-5 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Mon, Aug 2 7:06 PM 1-4 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Tue, Aug 3 6:49 PM 2-11 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Wed, Aug 4 8:15 PM 5-8 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Thu, Aug 5 6:37 PM 5-17 final |
North Willmar ThunderBay Fri, Aug 6 6:38 PM 5-3 final |
North Willmar ThunderBay Sat, Aug 7 6:39 PM 2-7 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Mon, Aug 9 7:07 PM 1-6 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Tue, Aug 10 7:09 PM Postponed to:
Aug 11, 05:05 PM
North ThunderBay Duluth Wed, Aug 11 5:05 PM 10-5 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Wed, Aug 11 8:25 PM 2-5 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Thu, Aug 12 7:07 PM 11-3 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Fri, Aug 13 7:05 PM Cancelled
North Willmar ThunderBay Sat, Aug 14 6:40 PM 1-2 final |
North Willmar ThunderBay Sun, Aug 15 5:09 PM 3-7 final |
North Willmar ThunderBay Mon, Aug 16 6:37 PM 10-7 final |
Northwoods League
View All News
North Division
Team W L % GB
WAT 51 19 .729 0
DUL 43 27 .614 8
WIL 41 29 .586 10
MAN 38 32 .543 13
STC 36 34 .514 15
ROC 28 42 .400 23
ALX 24 46 .343 27
TB 24 49 .300 30
...Standings...
South Division
Team W L % GB
LAK 44 26 .629 0
LAC 43 27 .614 1
MAD 41 29 .586 3
EC 33 37 .471 11
WRP 31 39 .443 13
WIS 29 41 .414 15
BC 29 41 .414 15
GB 28 42 .400 16
UPDATE:
  • Growlers Welcome New Mascot Barlee to the Family
  • New Kingfish mascot named King Elvis the First
  • Interactive Accessible Seating Area added to Witter Field
  • NWL Expansion affiliate in Kenosha to be called the Kingfish
  • NWL Expansion Affiliate in Kalamazoo to be named the Growlers
  • Northwoods League Announces 2014 Schedule
  • Former La Crosse Logger Max Scherzer wins the 2013 AL Cy Young Award
  • Northwoods League to celebrate 21st Season in 2014