Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Thunder Bay Border Cats - Schedule

 

# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North ThunderBay Willmar Wed, Jun 1 7:14 PM 4-6 final |
North ThunderBay Willmar Thu, Jun 2 7:09 PM 6-3 final |
North ThunderBay Willmar Fri, Jun 3 7:08 PM 9-0 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Sat, Jun 4 7:05 PM 5-10 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Sun, Jun 5 3:05 PM 6-5 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Mon, Jun 6 7:18 PM 0-1 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Tue, Jun 7 7:06 PM 6-4 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Wed, Jun 8 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Thu, Jun 9 7:09 PM 6-4 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Fri, Jun 10 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Sat, Jun 11 7:07 PM 1-3 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Sun, Jun 12 5:08 PM 2-6 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Mon, Jun 13 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Tue, Jun 14 7:07 PM Suspended
due to rain
North ThunderBay Rochester Wed, Jun 15 5:05 PM 6-5 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Wed, Jun 15 10:18 PM 2-8 final |
North Willmar ThunderBay Thu, Jun 16 7:07 PM 2-4 final |
North Willmar ThunderBay Fri, Jun 17 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Sat, Jun 18 6:13 PM 1-4 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Sun, Jun 19 6:11 PM 2-5 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Mon, Jun 20 7:06 PM 1-6 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Tue, Jun 21 7:07 PM 7-0 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Wed, Jun 22 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 28, 08:35 PM
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Thu, Jun 23 7:08 PM 3-1 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Fri, Jun 24 11:12 AM 5-2 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Sat, Jun 25 7:07 PM 8-1 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Mon, Jun 27 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Tue, Jun 28 7:06 PM 12-2 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Wed, Jun 29 7:06 PM 2-6 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Thu, Jun 30 7:43 PM 9-5 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Fri, Jul 1 1:38 PM 12-6 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Sat, Jul 2 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Sun, Jul 3 1:36 PM 11-7 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Mon, Jul 4 8:57 PM 4-1 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Tue, Jul 5 7:07 PM 3-1 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Wed, Jul 6 7:07 PM 8-5 final |
North ThunderBay Willmar Thu, Jul 7 7:11 PM 10-8 final |
North ThunderBay Willmar Fri, Jul 8 7:11 PM 7-11 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Sat, Jul 9 6:05 PM 5-3 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Sun, Jul 10 1:05 PM 5-3 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Mon, Jul 11 7:05 PM 4-9 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Tue, Jul 12 7:08 PM 7-5 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Wed, Jul 13 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Thu, Jul 14 7:11 PM 13-7 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Fri, Jul 15 7:37 PM 0-5 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Sat, Jul 16 7:06 PM 0-2 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Wed, Jul 20 7:37 PM Suspended
due to rain
North Rochester ThunderBay Thu, Jul 21 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Thu, Jul 21 9:17 PM 13-2 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Fri, Jul 22 7:07 PM 8-6 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Sat, Jul 23 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Sun, Jul 24 1:07 PM 3-6 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Mon, Jul 25 7:05 PM 10-6 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Tue, Jul 26 7:05 PM 5-10 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Wed, Jul 27 1:05 PM 3-10 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Thu, Jul 28 5:40 PM 5-9 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Thu, Jul 28 7:49 PM 8-3 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Fri, Jul 29 7:40 PM 5-4 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Sat, Jul 30 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 31, 02:35 PM
North ThunderBay Brainerd Sun, Jul 31 12:05 PM 2-8 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Sun, Jul 31 2:35 PM 2-3 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Mon, Aug 1 7:09 PM 0-1 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Tue, Aug 2 7:08 PM 3-1 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Wed, Aug 3 7:11 PM 2-5 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Thu, Aug 4 7:10 PM 8-3 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Fri, Aug 5 7:09 PM 9-11 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Sat, Aug 6 6:08 PM 4-3 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Sun, Aug 7 5:06 PM 1-3 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Mon, Aug 8 7:05 PM Cancelled
North Willmar ThunderBay Wed, Aug 10 7:09 PM 1-4 final |
North Willmar ThunderBay Thu, Aug 11 7:07 PM 1-6 final |
North Willmar ThunderBay Fri, Aug 12 7:16 PM 0-1 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Sat, Aug 13 6:08 PM 8-9 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Sun, Aug 14 6:16 PM 16-5 final |