Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Alexandria Beetles - Schedule

 

# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South /North Madison Alexandria Fri, May 29 6:10 PM 3-4 final |
South /North Madison Alexandria Fri, May 29 7:10 PM 7-6 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Sat, May 30 7:12 PM 1-0 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Sun, May 31 3:14 PM 2-4 final |
South /North Green Bay Alexandria Mon, Jun 1 6:08 PM 4-6 final |
South /North Green Bay Alexandria Tue, Jun 2 6:09 PM 0-1 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Wed, Jun 3 7:11 PM 3-4 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Thu, Jun 4 6:08 PM 8-7 final |
North /South Alexandria La Crosse Fri, Jun 5 7:06 PM 4-6 final |
North /South Alexandria La Crosse Sun, Jun 7 1:05 PM 3-2 final |
North Brainerd Alexandria Mon, Jun 8 6:08 PM 6-2 final |
North Alexandria Brainerd Tue, Jun 9 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
South /North Waterloo Alexandria Wed, Jun 10 6:10 PM 3-2 final |
South /North Waterloo Alexandria Thu, Jun 11 6:11 PM 5-8 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Sat, Jun 13 6:05 PM 2-7 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Sat, Jun 13 8:25 PM 2-8 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Sun, Jun 14 3:09 PM 8-3 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Mon, Jun 15 6:08 PM 1-2 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Tue, Jun 16 6:11 PM 5-3 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Wed, Jun 17 6:13 PM 8-11 final |
North Brainerd Alexandria Thu, Jun 18 6:09 PM 5-2 final |
North Alexandria Brainerd Fri, Jun 19 7:04 PM 7-4 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sat, Jun 20 7:10 PM 9-2 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sun, Jun 21 6:05 PM 4-3 final |
North Alexandria Duluth Mon, Jun 22 7:06 PM 3-0 final |
North Alexandria Duluth Tue, Jun 23 7:06 PM 4-1 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Thu, Jun 25 6:13 PM 1-3 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Fri, Jun 26 7:08 PM 6-10 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Sat, Jun 27 7:05 PM 0-4 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Sun, Jun 28 6:06 PM 6-7 final |
North Duluth Alexandria Mon, Jun 29 6:11 PM 2-5 final |
North Duluth Alexandria Tue, Jun 30 1:24 PM 0-8 final |
North /South Alexandria Waterloo Wed, Jul 1 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
North /South Alexandria Waterloo Thu, Jul 2 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
North /South Alexandria Battle Crk Fri, Jul 3 5:11 PM 1-4 final |
North /South Alexandria Battle Crk Sat, Jul 4 7:35 PM 6-4 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Sun, Jul 5 3:08 PM 4-3 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Mon, Jul 6 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
North Brainerd Alexandria Wed, Jul 8 6:07 PM 5-8 final |
North Brainerd Alexandria Thu, Jul 9 6:09 PM 4-5 final |
North /South Alexandria Madison Fri, Jul 10 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
North /South Alexandria Madison Sat, Jul 11 6:07 PM 4-7 final |
North /South Alexandria Green Bay Sun, Jul 12 5:05 PM 0-1 final |
North /South Alexandria Green Bay Mon, Jul 13 7:06 PM 3-1 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Wed, Jul 15 6:10 PM 2-0 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Thu, Jul 16 6:11 PM 3-8 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Fri, Jul 17 7:10 PM 5-4 final |
South /North Battle Crk Alexandria Sat, Jul 18 6:18 PM 0-1 final |
South /North Battle Crk Alexandria Sun, Jul 19 3:14 PM 7-5 final |
North Alexandria Duluth Thu, Jul 23 7:08 PM 6-7 final |
North Alexandria Duluth Fri, Jul 24 7:04 PM 3-0 final |
South /North La Crosse Alexandria Sat, Jul 25 6:06 PM 4-6 final |
South /North La Crosse Alexandria Sun, Jul 26 3:11 PM 3-7 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Mon, Jul 27 9:10 PM 2-11 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Tue, Jul 28 10:06 PM 2-1 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Wed, Jul 29 6:58 PM 11-3 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Thu, Jul 30 6:14 PM 10-19 final |
North Duluth Alexandria Sat, Aug 1 6:13 PM 8-2 final |
North Duluth Alexandria Sat, Aug 1 8:57 PM 1-2 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Mon, Aug 3 7:06 PM 5-2 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Tue, Aug 4 7:07 PM 12-16 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Wed, Aug 5 7:15 PM 9-1 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Thu, Aug 6 6:11 PM 11-2 final |
North Alexandria Brainerd Fri, Aug 7 7:05 PM 11-1 final |
North Alexandria Brainerd Sat, Aug 8 7:28 PM 5-0 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Sun, Aug 9 3:13 PM 2-5 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Mon, Aug 10 1:06 PM 3-4 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Mon, Aug 10 7:25 PM 4-5 final |