View All News
North Division
Team W L % GB
WAT 51 19 .729 0
DUL 43 27 .614 8
WIL 41 29 .586 10
MAN 38 32 .543 13
STC 36 34 .514 15
ROC 28 42 .400 23
ALX 24 46 .343 27
TB 24 49 .300 30
...Standings...
South Division
Team W L % GB
LAK 44 26 .629 0
LAC 43 27 .614 1
MAD 41 29 .586 3
EC 33 37 .471 11
WRP 31 39 .443 13
WIS 29 41 .414 15
BC 29 41 .414 15
GB 28 42 .400 16
UPDATE:
  • Growlers Welcome New Mascot Barlee to the Family
  • New Kingfish mascot named King Elvis the First
  • Interactive Accessible Seating Area added to Witter Field
  • NWL Expansion affiliate in Kenosha to be called the Kingfish
  • NWL Expansion Affiliate in Kalamazoo to be named the Growlers
  • Northwoods League Announces 2014 Schedule
  • Former La Crosse Logger Max Scherzer wins the 2013 AL Cy Young Award
  • Northwoods League to celebrate 21st Season in 2014
Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Duluth Huskies - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /South Duluth Battle Crk Thu, May 28 7:05 PM 1-0 final |
North /South Duluth Battle Crk Fri, May 29 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
North /South Duluth Waterloo Sat, May 30 7:09 PM 4-2 final |
North /South Duluth Waterloo Sun, May 31 3:05 PM 3-11 final |
North St.Cloud Duluth Mon, Jun 1 7:20 PM 4-5 final |
North St.Cloud Duluth Tue, Jun 2 7:13 PM 2-3 final |
South /North Wisconsin Duluth Wed, Jun 3 7:10 PM 7-5 final |
South /North Wisconsin Duluth Thu, Jun 4 7:10 PM 5-7 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Fri, Jun 5 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Sat, Jun 6 7:08 PM 3-2 final |
South /North Eau Claire Duluth Tue, Jun 9 4:41 PM 6-4 final |
South /North Eau Claire Duluth Tue, Jun 9 7:22 PM 5-10 final |
North /South Duluth Madison Wed, Jun 10 7:06 PM 2-3 final |
North /South Duluth Madison Thu, Jun 11 7:07 PM 6-9 final |
North /South Duluth Eau Claire Fri, Jun 12 6:39 PM 2-3 final |
North /South Duluth Eau Claire Sat, Jun 13 6:36 PM 3-0 final |
South /North Battle Crk Duluth Sun, Jun 14 5:14 PM 2-3 final |
South /North Battle Crk Duluth Mon, Jun 15 7:05 PM 10-3 final |
North Brainerd Duluth Tue, Jun 16 7:05 PM 1-0 final |
North Brainerd Duluth Wed, Jun 17 7:04 PM 5-0 final |
North Duluth Rochester Thu, Jun 18 1:05 PM 5-2 final |
North Duluth Rochester Fri, Jun 19 7:08 PM 7-4 final |
North Duluth Mankato Sat, Jun 20 7:07 PM 3-5 final |
North Alexandria Duluth Mon, Jun 22 7:06 PM 3-0 final |
North Alexandria Duluth Tue, Jun 23 7:06 PM 4-1 final |
North Mankato Duluth Thu, Jun 25 7:07 PM 6-1 final |
North Mankato Duluth Fri, Jun 26 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Sat, Jun 27 7:12 PM 0-12 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Sun, Jun 28 6:13 PM 12-3 final |
North Duluth Alexandria Mon, Jun 29 6:11 PM 2-5 final |
North Duluth Alexandria Tue, Jun 30 1:24 PM 0-8 final |
North Duluth Rochester Wed, Jul 1 7:04 PM 0-6 final |
North Duluth Rochester Thu, Jul 2 7:08 PM 1-4 final |
North St.Cloud Duluth Fri, Jul 3 7:07 PM 1-3 final |
North St.Cloud Duluth Sat, Jul 4 6:03 PM 6-2 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Mon, Jul 6 7:05 PM 0-6 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Tue, Jul 7 7:06 PM 9-4 final |
South /North Madison Duluth Wed, Jul 8 7:04 PM 3-2 final |
South /North Madison Duluth Thu, Jul 9 7:04 PM 3-1 final |
North /South Duluth Wisconsin Fri, Jul 10 6:34 PM 1-7 final |
North /South Duluth Wisconsin Sat, Jul 11 6:33 PM 2-0 final |
North Duluth Brainerd Sun, Jul 12 1:08 PM 3-6 final |
North Duluth Brainerd Mon, Jul 13 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
North Duluth Mankato Tue, Jul 14 6:05 PM 2-3 final |
North Duluth Mankato Tue, Jul 14 7:36 PM 10-6 final |
North Duluth Mankato Wed, Jul 15 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
North Brainerd Duluth Thu, Jul 16 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
North Brainerd Duluth Fri, Jul 17 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
South /North Waterloo Duluth Sat, Jul 18 7:04 PM 0-1 final |
South /North Waterloo Duluth Sun, Jul 19 5:07 PM 9-1 final |
North Alexandria Duluth Thu, Jul 23 7:08 PM 6-7 final |
North Alexandria Duluth Fri, Jul 24 7:04 PM 3-0 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Sat, Jul 25 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Sun, Jul 26 5:11 PM 4-2 final |
North Rochester Duluth Mon, Jul 27 7:03 PM 0-2 final |
North Rochester Duluth Tue, Jul 28 7:06 PM 4-3 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Wed, Jul 29 7:11 PM 3-4 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Thu, Jul 30 7:33 PM 2-3 final |
North Duluth Alexandria Sat, Aug 1 6:13 PM 8-2 final |
North Duluth Alexandria Sat, Aug 1 8:57 PM 1-2 final |
North Duluth Brainerd Mon, Aug 3 7:04 PM 5-9 final |
North Duluth Brainerd Tue, Aug 4 7:10 PM 5-9 final |
North Mankato Duluth Wed, Aug 5 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
North Mankato Duluth Thu, Aug 6 7:10 PM 5-3 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Fri, Aug 7 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Sat, Aug 8 7:04 PM 6-0 final |
North Rochester Duluth Sun, Aug 9 5:03 PM 6-7 final |
North Rochester Duluth Mon, Aug 10 7:16 PM 2-6 final |
Northwoods League
View All News
North Division
Team W L % GB
WAT 51 19 .729 0
DUL 43 27 .614 8
WIL 41 29 .586 10
MAN 38 32 .543 13
STC 36 34 .514 15
ROC 28 42 .400 23
ALX 24 46 .343 27
TB 24 49 .300 30
...Standings...
South Division
Team W L % GB
LAK 44 26 .629 0
LAC 43 27 .614 1
MAD 41 29 .586 3
EC 33 37 .471 11
WRP 31 39 .443 13
WIS 29 41 .414 15
BC 29 41 .414 15
GB 28 42 .400 16
UPDATE:
  • Growlers Welcome New Mascot Barlee to the Family
  • New Kingfish mascot named King Elvis the First
  • Interactive Accessible Seating Area added to Witter Field
  • NWL Expansion affiliate in Kenosha to be called the Kingfish
  • NWL Expansion Affiliate in Kalamazoo to be named the Growlers
  • Northwoods League Announces 2014 Schedule
  • Former La Crosse Logger Max Scherzer wins the 2013 AL Cy Young Award
  • Northwoods League to celebrate 21st Season in 2014