Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Duluth Huskies - Schedule

 

# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
8 North St.Cloud Duluth Wed, May 30 7:38 PM 1-6 final |
12 North St.Cloud Duluth Thu, May 31 7:07 PM 10-9 final |
20 North Duluth Alexandria Fri, Jun 1 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
28 North Duluth Alexandria Sat, Jun 2 7:05 PM 12-0 final |
35 North Duluth Alexandria Sun, Jun 3 3:05 PM 8-3 final |
45 North Mankato Duluth Mon, Jun 4 7:10 PM 7-8 final |
49 North Mankato Duluth Tue, Jun 5 11:35 AM 13-10 final |
59 North Rochester Duluth Wed, Jun 6 7:03 PM 2-3 final |
68 North Rochester Duluth Thu, Jun 7 7:04 PM 6-5 final |
74 North Rochester Duluth Fri, Jun 8 7:08 PM 1-9 final |
86 North Duluth Waterloo Sat, Jun 9 6:33 PM 11-10 final |
93 North Duluth Waterloo Sun, Jun 10 3:02 PM 16-3 final |
99 North Willmar Duluth Mon, Jun 11 7:06 PM 5-4 final |
107 North Willmar Duluth Tue, Jun 12 7:09 PM 1-2 final |
114 North Willmar Duluth Wed, Jun 13 7:12 PM 8-3 final |
126 North Duluth Rochester Thu, Jun 14 7:04 PM Postponed to:
Jun 15, 06:05 PM
126 North Duluth Rochester Fri, Jun 15 6:05 PM 1-2 final |
133 North Duluth Rochester Fri, Jun 15 8:22 PM 11-10 final |
142 North Duluth Rochester Sat, Jun 16 8:49 PM 11-1 final |
148 North ThunderBay Duluth Sun, Jun 17 5:13 PM 10-0 final |
155 North ThunderBay Duluth Mon, Jun 18 7:11 PM 7-2 final |
164 North Duluth Mankato Tue, Jun 19 7:05 PM 4-12 final |
173 North Duluth Mankato Wed, Jun 20 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
180 North Duluth Mankato Thu, Jun 21 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
186 North St.Cloud Duluth Fri, Jun 22 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 23, 05:35 PM
186 North St.Cloud Duluth Sat, Jun 23 5:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 07, 07:06 PM
198 North St.Cloud Duluth Sat, Jun 23 8:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 02, 07:06 PM
204 North Duluth Waterloo Mon, Jun 25 6:42 PM 8-2 final |
213 North Duluth Waterloo Tue, Jun 26 6:38 PM 10-2 final |
221 North Duluth Waterloo Wed, Jun 27 6:40 PM 13-9 final |
230 North Willmar Duluth Thu, Jun 28 7:11 PM 2-4 final |
237 North Willmar Duluth Fri, Jun 29 7:08 PM 6-4 final |
246 North Waterloo Duluth Sat, Jun 30 7:09 PM 9-4 final |
253 North Waterloo Duluth Sun, Jul 1 5:10 PM 5-6 final |
263 North Duluth St.Cloud Mon, Jul 2 6:09 PM 14-4 final |
198 North St.Cloud Duluth Mon, Jul 2 9:24 PM 6-7 final |
270 North Duluth St.Cloud Tue, Jul 3 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
275 North Duluth St.Cloud Wed, Jul 4 3:07 PM 2-4 final |
285 North Rochester Duluth Thu, Jul 5 7:09 PM 6-4 final |
291 North Rochester Duluth Fri, Jul 6 7:10 PM 1-2 final |
301 North St.Cloud Duluth Sat, Jul 7 5:08 PM 4-3 final |
186 North St.Cloud Duluth Sat, Jul 7 7:50 PM 3-4 final |
306 North Duluth St.Cloud Sun, Jul 8 1:08 PM 6-5 final |
315 North Duluth St.Cloud Mon, Jul 9 7:06 PM 9-5 final |
322 North Alexandria Duluth Tue, Jul 10 7:10 PM 8-6 final |
328 North Duluth Alexandria Wed, Jul 11 7:05 PM 20-18 final |
335 North Duluth Alexandria Thu, Jul 12 7:05 PM 5-15 final |
344 North Alexandria Duluth Fri, Jul 13 7:11 PM 4-11 final |
355 North Alexandria Duluth Sat, Jul 14 7:11 PM 4-2 final |
360 North ThunderBay Duluth Sun, Jul 15 5:13 PM 2-5 final |
371 North Duluth ThunderBay Mon, Jul 16 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 17, 06:05 PM
371 North Duluth ThunderBay Tue, Jul 17 6:10 PM 1-0 final |
378 North Duluth ThunderBay Tue, Jul 17 8:31 PM 3-1 final |
386 North ThunderBay Duluth Wed, Jul 18 7:12 PM 4-8 final |
391 North ThunderBay Duluth Thu, Jul 19 7:11 PM 2-4 final |
400 North Mankato Duluth Fri, Jul 20 7:09 PM 5-13 final |
411 North Mankato Duluth Sat, Jul 21 7:05 PM 9-7 final |
416 North Mankato Duluth Sun, Jul 22 5:08 PM 5-3 final |
427 North Duluth Willmar Thu, Jul 26 7:08 PM 6-9 final |
436 North Duluth Willmar Fri, Jul 27 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
443 North Duluth Rochester Sat, Jul 28 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
446 North Duluth Rochester Sun, Jul 29 3:05 PM 2-6 final |
456 North Waterloo Duluth Mon, Jul 30 7:07 PM 10-8 final |
464 North Waterloo Duluth Tue, Jul 31 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
470 North Waterloo Duluth Wed, Aug 1 7:23 PM 6-4 final |
482 North Duluth Willmar Thu, Aug 2 7:06 PM 10-7 final |
490 North Duluth Willmar Fri, Aug 3 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
499 North Duluth Willmar Sat, Aug 4 7:05 PM 3-9 final |
510 North Duluth Mankato Mon, Aug 6 7:05 PM 17-6 final |
518 North Duluth Mankato Tue, Aug 7 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
528 North Duluth ThunderBay Wed, Aug 8 7:46 PM 3-13 final |
535 North Duluth ThunderBay Thu, Aug 9 7:12 PM 11-4 final |
542 North Duluth ThunderBay Fri, Aug 10 7:10 PM 1-8 final |
550 North Alexandria Duluth Sat, Aug 11 7:10 PM 2-14 final |
557 North Alexandria Duluth Sun, Aug 12 5:10 PM 5-4 final |