Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

La Crosse Loggers - Schedule

 

# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
7 South La Crosse Wis Rapids Wed, May 30 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
16 South La Crosse Wis Rapids Thu, May 31 7:05 PM 3-12 final |
22 South La Crosse Madison Fri, Jun 1 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
25 South Madison La Crosse Sat, Jun 2 6:05 PM 4-10 final |
38 South Madison La Crosse Sun, Jun 3 5:05 PM 3-8 final |
43 South La Crosse Wisconsin Mon, Jun 4 6:35 PM 5-6 final |
52 South La Crosse Wisconsin Tue, Jun 5 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
57 South La Crosse Eau Claire Wed, Jun 6 6:39 PM 9-1 final |
69 South Eau Claire La Crosse Thu, Jun 7 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
75 South Eau Claire La Crosse Fri, Jun 8 7:05 PM 1-8 final |
88 South La Crosse Green Bay Sat, Jun 9 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
89 South La Crosse Green Bay Sun, Jun 10 1:05 PM 7-2 final |
96 South La Crosse Lakeshore Mon, Jun 11 6:38 PM 6-1 final |
104 South La Crosse Lakeshore Tue, Jun 12 6:36 PM 3-2 final |
115 South Eau Claire La Crosse Wed, Jun 13 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
120 South La Crosse Eau Claire Thu, Jun 14 6:35 PM Postponed to:
129 South La Crosse Eau Claire Fri, Jun 15 5:05 PM 1-0 final |
120 South La Crosse Eau Claire Fri, Jun 15 7:27 PM 5-4 final |
136 South Wisconsin La Crosse Sat, Jun 16 6:05 PM 9-10 final |
149 South Wisconsin La Crosse Sun, Jun 17 5:05 PM 2-4 final |
154 South La Crosse Battle Crk Mon, Jun 18 7:05 PM 11-7 final |
162 South La Crosse Battle Crk Tue, Jun 19 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
171 South La Crosse Battle Crk Wed, Jun 20 7:05 PM 8-3 final |
183 South La Crosse Wis Rapids Thu, Jun 21 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
188 South Wis Rapids La Crosse Fri, Jun 22 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
193 South Wis Rapids La Crosse Sat, Jun 23 6:05 PM 0-3 final |
207 South Lakeshore La Crosse Mon, Jun 25 7:05 PM 10-8 final |
214 South Lakeshore La Crosse Tue, Jun 26 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
222 South Lakeshore La Crosse Wed, Jun 27 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
232 South Madison La Crosse Thu, Jun 28 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
240 South La Crosse Madison Fri, Jun 29 7:05 PM 4-18 final |
243 South La Crosse Madison Sat, Jun 30 5:05 PM 8-9 final |
254 South Green Bay La Crosse Sun, Jul 1 5:05 PM 3-6 final |
261 South Green Bay La Crosse Mon, Jul 2 7:05 PM 6-11 final |
268 South La Crosse Battle Crk Tue, Jul 3 7:05 PM 9-1 final |
279 South La Crosse Battle Crk Wed, Jul 4 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
281 South La Crosse Lakeshore Thu, Jul 5 6:36 PM 7-0 final |
293 South La Crosse Lakeshore Fri, Jul 6 7:03 PM 7-8 final |
298 South La Crosse Lakeshore Sat, Jul 7 6:35 PM 1-3 final |
307 South Battle Crk La Crosse Sun, Jul 8 5:05 PM 6-1 final |
313 South Battle Crk La Crosse Mon, Jul 9 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
332 South La Crosse Wis Rapids Wed, Jul 11 7:04 PM 10-8 final |
340 South La Crosse Wis Rapids Thu, Jul 12 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
341 South La Crosse Wisconsin Fri, Jul 13 6:35 PM 7-8 final |
353 South La Crosse Wisconsin Sat, Jul 14 6:35 PM 2-9 final |
362 South La Crosse Wisconsin Sun, Jul 15 5:05 PM 4-5 final |
368 South Lakeshore La Crosse Mon, Jul 16 7:05 PM 9-1 final |
375 South Lakeshore La Crosse Tue, Jul 17 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
381 South La Crosse Eau Claire Wed, Jul 18 6:36 PM 5-4 final |
392 South Eau Claire La Crosse Thu, Jul 19 7:05 PM 9-1 final |
402 South Wis Rapids La Crosse Fri, Jul 20 7:05 PM 1-9 final |
405 South Wis Rapids La Crosse Sat, Jul 21 6:05 PM 2-5 final |
417 South Wis Rapids La Crosse Sun, Jul 22 5:05 PM 3-4 final |
423 South Battle Crk La Crosse Thu, Jul 26 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
431 South Battle Crk La Crosse Fri, Jul 27 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
437 South Battle Crk La Crosse Sat, Jul 28 6:05 PM 13-8 final |
449 South La Crosse Madison Sun, Jul 29 5:05 PM 4-2 final |
458 South La Crosse Madison Mon, Jul 30 7:05 PM 7-1 final |
466 South Madison La Crosse Tue, Jul 31 7:05 PM 0-10 final |
472 South Madison La Crosse Wed, Aug 1 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
480 South Green Bay La Crosse Thu, Aug 2 7:05 PM 9-6 final |
487 South Green Bay La Crosse Fri, Aug 3 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
492 South Green Bay La Crosse Sat, Aug 4 6:05 PM 2-3 final |
503 South La Crosse Eau Claire Sun, Aug 5 3:04 PM 8-4 final |
508 South Eau Claire La Crosse Mon, Aug 6 7:05 PM 4-13 final |
516 South Wisconsin La Crosse Tue, Aug 7 7:05 PM 2-17 final |
524 South Wisconsin La Crosse Wed, Aug 8 7:05 PM 2-18 final |
533 South Wisconsin La Crosse Thu, Aug 9 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
539 South La Crosse Green Bay Fri, Aug 10 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
551 South La Crosse Green Bay Sat, Aug 11 7:05 PM 11-1 final |
553 South La Crosse Green Bay Sun, Aug 12 1:05 PM 3-12 final |