View All News
North Division
Team W L % GB
WAT 51 19 .729 0
DUL 43 27 .614 8
WIL 41 29 .586 10
MAN 38 32 .543 13
STC 36 34 .514 15
ROC 28 42 .400 23
ALX 24 46 .343 27
TB 24 49 .300 30
...Standings...
South Division
Team W L % GB
LAK 44 26 .629 0
LAC 43 27 .614 1
MAD 41 29 .586 3
EC 33 37 .471 11
WRP 31 39 .443 13
WIS 29 41 .414 15
BC 29 41 .414 15
GB 28 42 .400 16
UPDATE:
  • Growlers Welcome New Mascot Barlee to the Family
  • New Kingfish mascot named King Elvis the First
  • Interactive Accessible Seating Area added to Witter Field
  • NWL Expansion affiliate in Kenosha to be called the Kingfish
  • NWL Expansion Affiliate in Kalamazoo to be named the Growlers
  • Northwoods League Announces 2014 Schedule
  • Former La Crosse Logger Max Scherzer wins the 2013 AL Cy Young Award
  • Northwoods League to celebrate 21st Season in 2014
Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Wisconsin Rapids Rafters - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South Madison Wis Rapids Wed, Jun 1 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
South Madison Wis Rapids Thu, Jun 2 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
South Madison Wis Rapids Fri, Jun 3 7:35 PM 6-0 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Sat, Jun 4 6:05 PM 8-6 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Sun, Jun 5 1:05 PM 10-6 final |
South Wis Rapids Waterloo Mon, Jun 6 6:35 PM 7-8 final |
South Wis Rapids Waterloo Tue, Jun 7 6:36 PM 13-1 final |
South Wis Rapids Waterloo Wed, Jun 8 6:35 PM 6-2 final |
South La Crosse Wis Rapids Thu, Jun 9 7:05 PM 7-1 final |
South Wis Rapids La Crosse Fri, Jun 10 7:10 PM 2-4 final |
South Eau Claire Wis Rapids Sat, Jun 11 6:05 PM 5-2 final |
South Eau Claire Wis Rapids Sun, Jun 12 3:05 PM 1-2 final |
South Wis Rapids Eau Claire Mon, Jun 13 6:40 PM 4-5 final |
South Wis Rapids Green Bay Tue, Jun 14 7:06 PM 3-7 final |
South Wis Rapids Green Bay Wed, Jun 15 7:05 PM Postponed to:
South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Thu, Jun 16 7:06 PM 7-4 final |
South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Fri, Jun 17 6:35 PM 8-9 final |
South Wis Rapids Madison Sat, Jun 18 6:09 PM 5-7 final |
South Wis Rapids Madison Sun, Jun 19 3:08 PM 4-5 final |
South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Mon, Jun 20 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Tue, Jun 21 6:35 PM 1-9 final |
South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Wed, Jun 22 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 30, 12:05 PM
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Thu, Jun 23 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Fri, Jun 24 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Sat, Jun 25 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
South Waterloo Wis Rapids Mon, Jun 27 7:05 PM 7-8 final |
South Waterloo Wis Rapids Tue, Jun 28 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
South Wis Rapids La Crosse Wed, Jun 29 7:07 PM 3-6 final |
South Wis Rapids La Crosse Thu, Jun 30 7:07 PM 2-10 final |
South La Crosse Wis Rapids Fri, Jul 1 7:05 PM 11-4 final |
South Wis Rapids Eau Claire Sat, Jul 2 6:33 PM 3-7 final |
South Eau Claire Wis Rapids Sun, Jul 3 6:05 PM 5-1 final |
South Green Bay Wis Rapids Mon, Jul 4 3:05 PM 3-10 final |
South Green Bay Wis Rapids Tue, Jul 5 7:05 PM 13-5 final |
South Green Bay Wis Rapids Wed, Jul 6 7:05 PM 9-3 final |
South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Thu, Jul 7 6:35 PM 1-10 final |
South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Fri, Jul 8 6:35 PM 3-7 final |
South Wis Rapids Madison Sat, Jul 9 6:10 PM 7-2 final |
South Wis Rapids Madison Sun, Jul 10 5:05 PM 7-1 final |
South Madison Wis Rapids Mon, Jul 11 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Tue, Jul 12 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Wed, Jul 13 7:05 PM 4-11 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Thu, Jul 14 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Fri, Jul 15 7:05 PM 11-2 final |
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Sat, Jul 16 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
South Wis Rapids Eau Claire Wed, Jul 20 6:33 PM 7-5 final |
South Eau Claire Wis Rapids Thu, Jul 21 7:05 PM 8-4 final |
South Wis Rapids Green Bay Fri, Jul 22 5:06 PM 4-5 final |
South Wis Rapids Green Bay Fri, Jul 22 7:46 PM 0-7 final |
South Wis Rapids Green Bay Sat, Jul 23 7:06 PM 5-0 final |
South Wis Rapids Green Bay Sun, Jul 24 1:06 PM 2-4 final |
South La Crosse Wis Rapids Mon, Jul 25 7:05 PM 8-3 final |
South Wis Rapids La Crosse Tue, Jul 26 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
South Wis Rapids La Crosse Wed, Jul 27 7:08 PM 2-1 final |
South Green Bay Wis Rapids Thu, Jul 28 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 29, 05:05 PM
South Green Bay Wis Rapids Fri, Jul 29 5:05 PM 5-3 final |
South Green Bay Wis Rapids Fri, Jul 29 7:40 PM 7-4 final |
South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Sat, Jul 30 12:05 PM 8-3 final |
South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Sat, Jul 30 6:05 PM 4-8 final |
South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Sun, Jul 31 5:05 PM 3-4 final |
South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Mon, Aug 1 7:05 PM 15-7 final |
South Madison Wis Rapids Tue, Aug 2 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
South Wis Rapids Madison Wed, Aug 3 7:11 PM 1-2 final |
South Waterloo Wis Rapids Thu, Aug 4 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
South Waterloo Wis Rapids Fri, Aug 5 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
South Waterloo Wis Rapids Sat, Aug 6 6:05 PM 4-5 final |
South Wis Rapids Waterloo Mon, Aug 8 6:39 PM 8-7 final |
South Wis Rapids Waterloo Tue, Aug 9 6:38 PM 12-10 final |
South Eau Claire Wis Rapids Wed, Aug 10 7:05 PM 8-1 final |
South Wis Rapids Eau Claire Thu, Aug 11 6:34 PM 0-5 final |
South Wis Rapids Eau Claire Fri, Aug 12 6:32 PM 3-2 final |
South La Crosse Wis Rapids Sat, Aug 13 6:05 PM 9-8 final |
South La Crosse Wis Rapids Sun, Aug 14 5:05 PM 15-5 final |
Northwoods League
View All News
North Division
Team W L % GB
WAT 51 19 .729 0
DUL 43 27 .614 8
WIL 41 29 .586 10
MAN 38 32 .543 13
STC 36 34 .514 15
ROC 28 42 .400 23
ALX 24 46 .343 27
TB 24 49 .300 30
...Standings...
South Division
Team W L % GB
LAK 44 26 .629 0
LAC 43 27 .614 1
MAD 41 29 .586 3
EC 33 37 .471 11
WRP 31 39 .443 13
WIS 29 41 .414 15
BC 29 41 .414 15
GB 28 42 .400 16
UPDATE:
  • Growlers Welcome New Mascot Barlee to the Family
  • New Kingfish mascot named King Elvis the First
  • Interactive Accessible Seating Area added to Witter Field
  • NWL Expansion affiliate in Kenosha to be called the Kingfish
  • NWL Expansion Affiliate in Kalamazoo to be named the Growlers
  • Northwoods League Announces 2014 Schedule
  • Former La Crosse Logger Max Scherzer wins the 2013 AL Cy Young Award
  • Northwoods League to celebrate 21st Season in 2014